Defeat\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.12.18 00:30)

Good evening! It’s Mayuyu(⌒▽⌒)
Sorry it’s been a while.

Today
at TDC Hall

there was

AKB48 Kouhaku Taikou Uta Gassen!

Mayuyu was on the white team lead by the general manager Takamina(^○^)

I was able to sing
Maeda Atsuko-san’s single
“Kimi wa Boku da”!
The melody and the lyrics, and Maeda-san’s singing voice, are really lovely, I love the song.
I sang it with my thankful feelings towards everyone who supported me this year. I wonder if it got through…

Since I was on the white team, the costume…
I wore a white lovely dress♪
I love white, so I really like this costume(^○^)

It’s too bad the white team lost, but
it was a fun event, fitting for the end of the ear!
I laughed a lot and played a lot…I made good memories♪

I hope next year is
a lovely and wonderful year!

Well, I’ll leave it here for today…

Everyone, good work today too!
Let’s do our best tomorrow too o(^▽^)o

Good night!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment