Fukuoka\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.05.21 10:18)

Good morning!!
Sorry for the late update. It’s my bad habit. I’ll try to fix it.

The other day, the 13th
there was a handshake event in Marine Messe Fukuoka!

I love Fukuoka!
Mentaiko!!

I was really happy to talk with a lot of people.
From little children to adults, thank you very much!
I’m so happy you spend your precious time coming to meet AKB48.

I was really close with Paruru on that day!

On the airplane on the way back, both of us took weird photos LOL
We took a lot of other ones too, but
I can’t upload them to the blog (>_<) I'll leave it to your imagination♪

Well!
Finally entering the second half of May!
I'll spend every day well so I don't have any regrets.

I’ll do my best-mayuyu
today too~☆

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment