Final episode\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.03.08 22:21)

Good evening^▽^
It’s Mayuyu^▽^

Did everyone
watch the final episode of
“Sakura Kara no Tegami” the other day?!

I was moved~ my mom cried at Maeda-sensei and Atsuko’s reunion scene too(´;ω;`)

In the scene where everyone was practicing the chorus, Mayuyu was amazingly the conductor, I really got to tell people to sing!
Meruhien, yahhaaaaaaaaaa!!
I wonder if the people who created this knew that I like SounHori! Thanks!

I experienced a lot of things in this drama, like kissing Sae-chan and being betrayed and crying.
I’ll do my best-mayuyu to keep growing and learning from now on too o(^o^)o

Well then
I’m going to introduce the snacks that Mayuyu has liked lately!
Tettere!

Osatsudoki

This is seriously delicious. No way(^ω^;)
As long as I have osatsudoki I can keep living! I love it!
Crunch (^q^)

Doki

Well then, today I’m finally going to ink my manga.
Everyone, wait for it!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment