Nananananana゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.02.25 22:49)

I had my 777th performanceヾ(・ε・。)

Thank you very much for the flowers


(To Hirajima Natsumi-san
Congratulations on 777 performances!
From fans)

I’m wearing the Germ parkaヾ(゜ω゜)ノ

I think performances will always be most important for me

I’m doing my best-nacchan
to sing and dance well each time
to present the Theater no Megami stage, Team B, and Hirajima Natsumi
too all the fans who come to see us

It was a performance with Tomomi and Yukirin for the first time in a while

After the send-off, I bragged to Yukirin that I had thought to get a birthday card for Mayu, but it seems like Yukirin did the same thing

We like our Mayu~

I feltbondsLOL

Yukirin and Nacchan are in charge of the On Demand thought comments

Definitely check it out

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment