Maachan゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.02.26 12:26)

The other day, Team B’s Oku Manami-chan announced her graduation

I meant to touch on the subject of Maachan on my blog after she graduated, but

Actually I knew about Maachan graduating before Toga’s blog announced it

In the B performance a few days before the announcement, Maachan said “Nacchan, let’s talk” and told me herself that she was graduating, and I felt really lonely

Even since before we were on the same team, Maachan mailed me whenever something was up

And when we were on the same team
“Nacchan, let’s get our make-up done together” “Nacchan, let’s eat together” “Nacchan, let’s go there together”
She always called me Nacchan, and I never really reached out myself, but thanks to Maachan, my distance with her has shortened a lot this past year, and I really came to love Maachan!!

Saying that she acts pretty grown-up, she definitely thinks like an adult, but actually she’s pretty spoiled and is appropriate for her age, and that Maachan is super cute, and like a younger sister……..

When I heard from that Maachan that she was going to graduate, I thought she was joking, but she gave me a really serious look, and I thought this was for real

Then Maachan said “I haven’t told anyone but Nacchan about the graduation”, thank you for talking to me about such an important thing

Maachan was worrying and worrying and I don’t want her to regret the path she chooses, and it won’t be a sad graduation, so Hirajima is cheering for Maachan so when she graduates she can do it with a smile and with nothing left to do!!

I have to support Maachan when she’s in trouble or in pain L(o`・Д・o)/

Maachan, congrats on graduating

Let’s talk a lot after you graduate too

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment