Try\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2010.09.08 11:15)

Good morning^▽^
It’s Mayuyu^▽^

Yesterday, I took the high grade school try-out exam♪

In the science test
I got a 100!
Waaai!

The results of my hard work showed(・∀・)!
I was happy~

I used my brain a lot for the first time in a while!
It was tough, but it was super fun (*^ω^*)

By the way…

Yesterday, I went to school wearing the K-ON!! uniform (^q^) LOL
It was a simple design, so it was totally okay! Yeah!

Yesterday was Mio-style, so
next time I’ll make the ribbon red and tie my hair into two ponytails and go with Azunyan-style maybe (^ω^)

I’ll do my best-mayuyu
today too o(^o^)o

From Mayuyu

  1. ……..this girl is such a loser. <3

    • Ariel Vega
    • June 6th, 2013

    You are the perfect girl.
    besides you are beautiful, cute, funny, kind, has beautiful eyes, you are also very intelligent.
    I love you forever

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment