Anime\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2010.07.02 23:57)

Good evening^▽^
It’s Mayuyu^▽^

Well then
I think it’s about time to go!!

In the handshake event a lot of people asked me about this…

That’s right!!

My, Mayuyu’s, recommended anime from this season(・∀・)!

Well then, Mayuyu’s going~!

Do~n

“Densetsu no Yuusha no Densetsu”
“Kuroshitsuji II”
“Nurarihyon no Mago”
“Seikimatsu Occult Gakuin”
“Asobi ni Iku yo!”

Like this~

“Densetsu no Yuusha no Densetsu” is because Ono D-san is in it!
By the way it started broadcasting yesterday (^ω^)

“Kuroshitsuji II” is because I liked the first season so of course I’m watching it!
I wonder if my beloved Grell is going to appear…*distant look*
By the way it starts airing tonight on TBS (^ω^)

“Nurarihyon no Mago” is a popular manga serialized in Weekly Shounen Jump (^ω^)!
The leading actor is Fukuyama Jun!!
Yeah~ wonderful!

“Seikimatsu Occult Gakuin” is the third Anime no Chikara work!
The lead role is Hikasa Youko-san who I’m familiar with as Mio from “K-ON!”♪
There are a lot of other seiyuu Mayuyu likes appearing(・∀・)
It starts airing July 5th~

“Asobi ni Iku yo!” just kind of caught my attention!
Toyosaki Aki-san and Hanazawa Kana-san are appearing (^ω^)
And the series organizer is the same as BakaTest so I’m looking forward to it♪

Also, I might recommend “Mitsudomoe” and “Sekirei”?

So, this season is like that!

Everyone, please try finding anime to your tastes(・∀・)♪

Of course, “K-ON!!”‘s continuation is recommended also (*^ω^*)

Please support them\(^o^)/

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment