[Trembling ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.11.28 14:37)

Recently it’s been really cold. I’m trembling.

Well, recently I’ve
had a lot of performances
so I’m really fired up o(`^´*)LOL

Because they’re really fun

We think we want to become
an even better team, so
we put a lot of effort into it.

We want to be better than
any other team!!

So I’m a little worried. LOL

But worrying is important too. Yeah.

I’ll do my best like me
from now on too*・゜

And yesterday was
Izurina’s birthday show(ノ)ω(ヾ)

She’s Team A’s little-sister character
and she’s super cute!!

I love Izurina!!

I’ve said it a bunch already, but
happy birthday

And I’ve been really into this hairstyle recently. Hehe.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

