[First update in a while ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.12.13 18:30)

Everyone, I’m sorry this is
my first update in a while

My cellphone broke
so I sent it in to get
repairs. LOL

I finally just got
a new one(´・д・`)

Welcome back, cellphone.

So today I’ve been doing a photoshoot
since morning

It’s snowing and it’s cold.

I’m doing my best to endure
the cold(´・д・`)

Ah, now that I think about it, everyone!!
Do you know the Keapa jersey Takamina-san produced?

I really love wearing it
the Kaepa jersey・゜

I wear this jersey a lot, so
I think everyone knows LOL

You can only see half, so
it’s hard to tell, but
it’s really comfy
and cool
and easy to wear(*´д`*)

Everyone, please check
it out…

http://www.kaepa.jp/mb/

I love the white and black ones*・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

