Thank you very much\(^o^)/!!Mayuyu

(2012.11.27 15:39)

Good afternoon! It’s Mayuyu.

On this week’s Oricon Weekly Chart
my 3rd single “Hikaru Monotachi”

was #1!

It’s my first time getting #1 on the weekly chart as a solo artist.
I’ve never been this happy!

Everyone, thank you very much!
I was able to get this far because everyone has been cheering for me this whole time.
I’m so thankful.

I’ll keep doing my best!
I’ll aim even higher!

Please continue to cheer for me from now on too!

And due to bad health I had to miss the handshake event in Hokkaido on the 25th.
I caused trouble for a lot of people.
I’m really sorry.

I rested properly and got better!

Today I’m appearing in a Shinoda Team A performance.
Everyone who’s coming to see it, please support us♪

I’ll do my best-mayuyu~o(^▽^)o

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

