[Aku no Kyouten ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.11.19 15:54)

Recently it’s been too cold。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。
Everyone, are you okay?。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。
The cold is tough。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

Haha *cries*

Well, recently I did two performances
and it was super fun
and I sweated a lot
I was happy・゜

And yesterday I went to
a private showing for the movie
“Aku no Kyouten”!!

I think the contents are about
people thinking lots of different things
but anyway, Itou Hideaki-san’s
acting was really lovely*・゜

I think it was a really tough role
changing his expression in an instant
Itou Hideaki-san’s acting really
gives me motivation.

So, I was happy to be
able to see the movie and
participate in the screening yesterday m(_ _*)m

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

