[New catchphrase ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.11.05 23:17)

Today was NOTTV and bayfmON8(`-∀-)!!

It was a well-spent day・゜

Both were jobs with members
from my new team///

NOTTV was with Marina
and Izurina!!

For a first appearance it was
super funny and
I think our characters appeared
well*・゜

I want to appear with them again

Now that I think about it, for the new team
I changed my catchphrase o(`^´*)

“New Team A’s smiling angel.

Smile-rinrinrin

Ayarin aka Kikuchi Ayaka.”

How about it o(`^´*) LOL

I’m going to explain the meaning
of this catchphrase.

In the New Team A stage, my unit
is Kuroi Tenshi*・゜

So instead of Kuroi Tenshi
I use Egao no Tenshi///

I want people to see the difference…

So when you win tickets to a show
I’d be happy if you looked at the different kinds
of me, and I’ll do my best*・゜

So tomorrow is a performance!!

I’ll make it a lovely show o(`^´*)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

