A\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.11.13 20:21)

Good evening, it’s Mayuyu!

Sorry I’m writing this so late.

On 11/2, New Team A’s Waiting Stage started!

I was nervous and uneasy, but all the members worked together to create this stage.

First of all, it was fun, and the best opening night!
Performances really are fun, I definitely felt that.

Everyone who came to see us, thank you very much!
I’m happy to see everyone’s smiles (^^)

When my move from Team B to Team A was decided, at first I was shocked and lonely to be parted from the team I had been with for so many years, but now I think I gained a lot from this move.
It’s a new environment, and I think I have a lot of motivation from both my seniors and juniors.
I’ll keep working hard every day to improve!

I love new Team A!
I want to make a lot of memories with all of the members (^^) I hope I can become friendly with the girls I haven’t had much of a chance to talk to up until now♪

Please support new Team A from now on!

And please keep supporting Watanabe Mayu, who will keep evolving!!

Everyone, thank you very much for the lovely flowers☆

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

