It’s like winter. LOL Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.11.03 20:17)

Good evening!

Recently it’s been cold (>_<)

I turned on the heat for the first time this year.

I'm strong in the summer, but weak in the winter…

So today's dinner was nabe~ヾ(^▽^)ノ

All nabe places are crowded. LOL

I ate a lot!

And now I have news. LOL

Tomorrow at 13:45 I have my first event as a JKT48 member at the AKB48 Cafe.

I'll talk a little bit in Indonesian. LOL
I wonder if I can do it?

The tickets go on sale at 12:40~ (^-^)v

Everyone, please come!

I'll be waiting!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

