I really love it! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.10.28 21:03)

Good evening!

I participated in AKB48’s national handshake event
on Saturday and Sunday!

I’m going to be part of JKT48 starting in November, so I was happy to be able to meet fans in Osaka before that, as a member of AKB48( 〃▽〃)

I was too happy because a lot of people came.

I haven’t participated in national handshake events much, so I was nervous at first.

I was also nervous at the amount of people during the event. LOL

And being able to do a handshake event in a Dome made me think that AKB48 really is amazing.

We’ll do our best so this many fans come to see us even when I’m in JKT48(≧∀≦)

Please continue to support me from now on too!!!

Tomorrow is finally Team A’s final show…

Ooh.

I wonder if time would stop.

I’ll make it a stage where I have no regrets!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

