Photo event!! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.10.14 23:22)

Good evening!

On the 12th I safely returned
from Jakarta♪

And yesterday and today there was
a photo eventヾ(^▽^)ノ

It’s too fun!

I posed a lot♪

And today as a special
I wore the Halloween costume I wore with Warota last year!

A witch♪

Everyone was surprised, it was funny LOL

I’m glad people were happy(*⌒▽⌒*)

When I think about how I’m not going to have handshake events next year I get lonely, but until then I’ll be happy if you keep coming to them like usual!

And let’s talk a lot~!

I think the next one’s on the 21st?

I’ll be waiting!

BYE-BYE

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

