[Aitai Aitai Aitai na ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.10.11 14:05)

It really is a godly song.

Aitai Aitai Aitai na. (T/N: by C-ute!)

No matter how many times I listen to it I don’t get tired of it

Until recently around performance time
I would sing it passionately
with Sayaka-chan backstage lololol

And Airi-chan is too cute
it hurts_| ̄|○゛LOL

Ah~ I want to meet everyone soon!

Aitai Aitai Aitai na!←←←

There’s a photo event soon, so
patience, patience, patience・゜

I’m looking forward to meeting everyone
more than anything o(`^´*)

Well well well…
I’m going to get excited for
today’s NOTTV too o(`^´*) LOL

I’m off///

When I played with a friend
earlier I wore my uniform for
the first time in a while

I’m still in my teens, so I
can can can still wear it!! LOL

And it was my first time wearing it in a while, so
it was a little stiff(*゜ー゜)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

