[It’s been cold recently, huh ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.10.10 14:35)

That’s right!

Yes, everyone, helloLOL

Right now I finished shooting for
bonus footage for Shuukan AKB (ノ)ω(ヾ)

It was my first bonus footage filming
in a while.

It was the three of us
Shihori*Suuchan*Ayarin*・゜

Godly membersLOL

But really~ we’re really close///

I love you, really LOL

I can’t stop grinning LOL

The bonus footage was interesting, so
everyone, look forward to it!!

Ah

I want everyone to see it soon*・゜

Well, the three of us are going
on a date now ⊂⌒~⊃。Д。)⊃

I’m off・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

