[All-you-can-eat shellfish ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.10.09 15:42)

Good afternoon(*゜ー゜)

Yesterday my family got together
and went to all-you-can-eat shellfish
I ate so much I was
really satisfied*・゜

They had scallops and turban shells
I loved them

They’re large and inside
they’re really tender! LOL

Papa’s going to take me again(ノ)ω(ヾ)

I’m looking forward to it///

So, yesterday I ate delicious
food and today I have a performance

I’ll do my best
so I don’t have any regrets
in these final few performances o(`^´*)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

