The autumn of appetite. Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.10.05 13:29)

Good afternoon(⌒∇⌒)ノ”

Everyone, how are you?

I’m fine, but…

I’ve been worrying about one thing

That is, not being able to win against the appetite I get in the fall…

There are too many delicious things, I eat too much every day…

Ahh.

Where did my resolve
to diet go~~~?

The autumn of appetite > diet

I’m losing to food…

So forgive me for now

LOL.

Yes.
I’ll eat while keeping track of my diet properly!

I’ll do my best!

If you have any recommended foods…

No.

If you have any recommended diets, please tell me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

