[When the weather is bad, my mood is bad too. LOL ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.10.03 16:01)

Good afternoon(ノ)ω(ヾ)

But really~…

I don’t like today’s weather. LOL

When the weather is bad, I can’t
get in a good mood

It’s the same for everyone else, right

?←←←

But I love fall(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Fall clothes are cute
and it’s gotten cooler
and it’s the fall of my appetite←
I love it*・゜

I want to collect more fall clothes///

Now that I think about it
yesterday I tried using a camera app
that Harugon recommended to me(*゜ー゜)

I configured it to take
four pictures, but
as you can see it turned out bad

It’s too complicated

I tried to show the background, but
it ran away from me LOL

OopsLOL

I have to practice
until I can use this well

But really, taking photos is fun

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

