Opening ceremony! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.09.29 13:11)

Hello(⌒∇⌒)ノ”

A day has passed since the season-opening ceremony, my body still hurts. LOL

That’s right!

Yesterday was my longed-for season-opening ceremony!!!!!!

I was able to be in the opening ceremony for Yakult Swallows vs Hanshin Tigers♪

I wore a uniform and practiced!

Me in a uniform…

Does it suit me?

I was really happy to wear a uniform for the first time in a while(・∀・)

And of course on the back there’s my name, Haruka, and the number 48 (^-^)v

I’m too happy

It’s a uniform that there’s only one of in the whole world♪

And I was able to be on Nippon Broadcasting too, and an AnDare live streaming, I was too happy

I was really nervous at the season opening ceremony, but everyone was really kind and I was able to throw it properly!!!!!

I’ll give myself 100 pointsヾ(^▽^)ノ

It was a really good experience, I want to try it again!!

Thank you very much to AnDare-san who made it happen!

And thank you to the baseball team and to Nippon Broadcasting!

It was a lovely day…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

