Me too! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.09.25 23:30)

Good evening!

It feels like we’re heading towards winter at full speed!…LOL

I’m bad with the cold…

I don’t have fall clothes.
My closet is full of short sleeves. LOL

How about everyone else?

It’s a problem, right (-_-)

Though it’s about time
to change my wardrobe. LOL

Ah!

Look at Ayarin’s blog.
I want to perform soon!!!

It’d be nice to perform every dayヾ(^▽^)ノ

Because we don’t know how much longer we’re going to be with the current teams, and I’m going to leave the Akihabara theater that I’ve grown up with…

So I want to stand on that stage a lot (^^ゞ

I really like dancing and singing on stage♪

So let me do it every day LOL

I’m looking forward to the next performance. LOL

BYE-BYE

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

