[I’m not alone ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.09.25 22:37)

The performance finished(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Performances really are too fun・゜

Everyone who came to see us
thank you very much///

I still don’t know, but
I’m going to treasure every single
performance done with the current Team K
and do my best so we can have
lovely performances o(`^´*)

There aren’t that many, so
I want to perform more o(`^´*)

Ahh, really! ←←←

I wonder when the next performance will be・゜

I wonder when I’ll be able to meet everyone again.

I want to see everyone soon

Urgently.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

