Don’t catch a cold! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.09.23 18:06)

Good evening~(*≧m≦*)

Everyone, how are you?

Even though it was summer up until recently, it got cold really quickly…

I decided I have to get out my fall clothes!

I wonder if it’ll continue to get colder?

Or if it’ll get warm again?

I can’t read the weather. LOL

Everyone else too, right? (^^ゞ

I have to change my wardrobe!

Ah!

September is almost over!!!!!!

I’m going to find a free day to change my wardrobe! LOL

BYE-BYE

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

