[Concert ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.09.24 21:18)

Yesterday I went to see a
AAA-san concert with Mayumi*・゜

Every time I can
I go see them to
learn from them (^_^) ♪

I’m always moved by
AAA-san’s performances
They’re super fun

Everyone is too cool
in the performance.

Their expressions and things.

I learned a lot
this concert too.

Everyone in AAA, thank you very much
for the lovely time(ノ)ω(ヾ)

After watching yesterday’s concert
I wanted to do a performance soon///

Tomorrow is a performance!!

I’m happy, it’s exciting

I’ll do my best o(`^´*)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

