[Genking! ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.09.17 22:00)

Today was a girls-only show
and Sae-chan’s birthday show
Two performances(*ノωノ)

It was our first girls-only show in a while
I was really excitedLOL

A lot of kids came to see us too
I was really happy///

I was really happy to hear
girls cheering*・゜

Thank you very much!

And the evening performance was
my beloved Sae-chan’s birthday show ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Happy birthday again!!

Sae-chan always makes people smile
and gives everyone energy.

And Sae-chan’s way of life
is really cool.

I really respect Sae-chan. (´;ω;`)

Sae-chan will be Sae-chan
even when she goes to Shanghai

I’ll be really lonely, but
I will always love her
and that will never change (∵*)

Let’s get along
as members from now on too…


(Love)

She’s a handsome guy as always /// LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

