Bad weather\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.09.15 23:16)

Good evening! It’s Mayuyu.

Sorry I couldn’t update for a while. I’ll do my best to update!

Today there was an Otona Jellybeans live and event at Osaka Castle Outdoor Concert Hall♪
Everyone who came, thank you very much!

Right before the second live started it suddenly started raining and thundering…everyone, thank you very much for coming even though the conditions were bad! Was everything okay?

I think everyone got wet, so please be careful to not get sick, really.

I had more songs than last time during the Synchro Tokimeki events, so it was a really exciting live (^-^)/

It was outside, so it felt really free, it was pretty fun! I was able to sing really well. Ah~ it was fun!

The set had a lot of effort too, I was moved.

In the middle is a coffee cup! And the pink bricks like the Otona Jellybeans MV were really cute (^-^)/ I’m thankful to all the staff.

This time, the keyboardist ARISA-san came as a special guest!

I was able to sing the OtoJelly coupling song “Itsudemo Soba ni Ite Ageru” with ARISA-san’s live performance♪
Thank you very much for the lovely performance!

And I also performed the coupling songs
Koyubi no Hohoemi
Saisho no Jack
for the first time!
I love both of those songs, so I was really happy to be able to sing them! Koyubi is the best(⌒▽⌒)

And today’s special event was
an autograph event and a heart-shooting event.
In the heart-shooting event, everyone’s reactions were wonderful1 Thank you very much( i _ i )I won’t forget it. I want to shoot everyone’s heart again.

Well, tomorrow is two performances at the AKB Theater.
And the day after tomorrow is another Otona Jellybeans event at Kanagawa Kenmin Hall! I’m looking forward to it!

Thank you very much
for today!

Bang

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

