[First time doing two shows! ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.09.15 09:28)

Good morning ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Today is two Team K shows
in Fukui・゜

It’s the first time on the tour
that we’re doing two performances(*ノωノ)

I’m super happy
and it’s my first time in Fukui*・゜

I’m really looking forward to it///

Everyone who’s coming
let’s sweat together
and have a great time!!

I’ll do my best
so we have a lovely performance…

So, I’m off(∵*)

A photo with Mayumi(∵*)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

