Still summer? Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.09.13 17:20)

Good afternoon(⌒∇⌒)ノ”

The hot days are still continuing (T_T)

Is it fall. Or is it summer.

I wonder if fall is coming? LOL

But I like summer better~ヾ(^▽^)ノ

Ah!

There’s a lot of delicious food in September, so even though I said I’d be careful I’m already eating too much (-_-)

I can’t win against food.

So today I’m starting to take in enzymes.
I’m diluting them in water and drinking them!

It’s a diet so I won’t get fat.

I have to get a little thinner for the janken tournament LOL

I’ll do my best!

That’s about it.

Sorry it’s been a while.

I’ll post again later! LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

