[Already September ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.09.05 22:42)

It’s really quick quick quick LOL

Well, today was my
beloved NOTTV(〃ノωノ)

I did Ayapan today too

I’ve been doing the MC
at my own pace ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Today was fun too

I’m happiest when I’m smiling*・゜

I have to get up early tomorrow so
I have to sleep soon。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

Everyone, it’s early, but good night!

The photo is with Nakamatta

Now that I think about it
I darkened my hair recently(*-∀-)ゞ

Of course Wazaki-san did it

The usual, the usual LOL

Wazaki-san, thanks
like always(∵*)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

