[Handshake event and photo event ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.09.02 22:46)

Today was an individual handshake event
and photo event ⊂⌒~⊃。Д。)⊃

Everyone who came for us
thank you very much
for the fun time*・゜

And it was the first
photo event in a while!!

Everyone who won
congrats(〃ノωノ)

I’d be happy if
you made it your background ;;;

I’m really happy I could
have a fun time with
a lot of people, it’s the best///

I’ll be really happy
if everyone else feels the same。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

I was able to meet meet meet people
for the first time in a while!!

But really, I’m really happy.←insistent

There’s some next month too, so
I’m super duper looking forward to it

Everyone, please rest well*・゜

Thank you very much for today!

Good night…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

