Chitchat ♪ Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.09.01 23:00)

Good evening~(*≧m≦*)

September starts today.

It seems like it’ll still be hot even though it’s September. LOL

Everyone, what’s your goal for September?

It’s the end of summer break for students, right?

My goal is to not eat too much. LOL

It’s the autumn of appetite, so delicious food…
I always get fat in the fall. LOL

I’ll be careful this year!

That’s my goal.

Everyone, it’s fun to make goals for yourself~ヾ(^▽^)ノ

And tomorrow is…

my first handshake event in a while!!!

I’m a little nervous.
If you win a photo it seems like you can get one taken♪

What should we talk about?

What should I wear?
I seriously don’t know (>_<)

But it's the first time in a while so I want to talk a lot!
I want to talk about a lot of things!

Ah!
My voice is all better!

So please don't worry(*⌒▽⌒*)

Ah~~~~

I'm looking forward to tomorrow♪

I wonder if I’ll be able to meet Maria?

Everyone, I’ll be waiting tomorrow!!

Good night.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

