[Nitou Moeno←←← ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.08.29 13:57)

Good afternoon ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Yesterday Tokyo Dome was over
and I had my first performance in a while

And it was also a performance
after Maeda-san graduated
and we had a new start.

i want to work hard
while feeling things
and remembering everything I’ve felt!

I want to treasure each and every
theater performance from now on too*・゜

Though there aren’t many
theater performances(´;ω;`)

I’ll do my best so I can
treasure the theater performances I am in
and grow…

And yesterday’s performance was
Moeno-chan’s birthday show///

Again, happy birthday!!

Though her birthday is already over LOL

She’s COOL but when she wants to be spoiled
she can be super duper spoiled
I love Moeno

We’re both in new Team A
so let’s get along from now on too(〃ノωノ)

Moeno pose*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

