[A new start is beginning ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.08.28 13:52)

Good afternoon(〃ノωノ)

Today is my first Team K show
in a long time, I’m really
happy…

I want to hurry up and meet everyone*・゜

Time passes by quickly, so
I want to spend it really well.

I still have more memories to make
with Team K!!!!!!!!

I really love Team K

Well then, I’m off///

The photo is Chiichan
who looks really relaxing ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

It’s relaxing, but she’s definitely an M LOL

I love Chiichan*・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

