Graduation. Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.08.28 12:12)

Good afternoon(⌒∇⌒)ノ”

It still hasn’t really hit me that Acchan graduated…

Acchan who graduated in yesterday’s performance.

When I saw Acchan before the show, she looked really grand!
I felt like she’s really taking a step forward!

I didn’t get to spend as much time as AKB48 with Acchan as the senbatsu girls did, but we spent a lot of private time together.

I think in that time we became close and became friends who can talk about anything.

When she gave me an autograph yesterday, she addressed it to “my close friend Gon”, I was happy.

She used the wrong kanji for “close”, but that’s kind of Acchan-ish. LOL

Everyone walks their own paths, so I have to as well.

I’ll do my best in JKT48!!

I love Acchan(≧∀≦)
Stay close by from now on too♪
PS
I was really frustrated my voice gave out before Acchan’s final performance yesterday.

I wanted to perform in perfect condition.

That’s all I regret.

Well, today is
notTV!!

It’s my first time in a whileヾ(^▽^)ノ

I’m looking forward to it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

