Day two! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.08.25 23:22)

Good evening~(*≧m≦*)

Today was day two of the Tokyo Dome concert!

It finished safely without anyone getting hurt or any incidents!

I was nervous today too…

When the venue is huge, I feel like I’m going to be swallowed up. LOL

But today I made my dancing big so I wouldn’t be swallowed up and made sure to make eye contact with a lot of people!!

I wonder if people could feel my power?

We can totally hear everyone’s cheersヾ(^▽^)ノ

Thank you very much!!

And in the end
Takamina’s solo debut was announced(≧∀≦)

Really, congrats(*^▽^)/★*☆♪

Hard work really pays off!

That proved it to me.

A début on Universal-san.

I wonder what the song will be like.

It’s time for Takamina to step forward too!

Congrats, really

Well! Tomorrow is finally day three!!

I’ll do my best with all my strength to make this a stage with no regrets.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

