JKT48! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.08.25 08:00)

Good morning\(・o・)/

The Tokyo Dome concert day one finished safely yesterday!!

I was really moved at how pretty the audience was at the beginning (T_T)

When I thought about how we were finally standing on that stage, I got really happy!!

And the second shuffle.

I’m moving to JKT48!

Everyone, I’m sorry for shocking you m(。_。)m

But this is a step forward for me.

I want to take a lot of chances!

Nothing will change if I stick to the status quo, so I have to start something new myself!

So I asked Akimoto-sensei if I could go!

I won’t be able to communicate well overseas
and I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t nervous…

But I want to try to challenge myself.

I’ll do my best and ignore the nervousness.

I think people have a lot of different thoughts, but…

But if I didn’t have everyone, and everyone’s power…

So I’ll be happy if you stick with me as I move forward.

I won’t regret going!
I think I’ll have more confidence if I go.

So please continue to support me from now on too.

Well!

Today is day two of Tokyo Dome.

It’s pretty quick!

I’ll do my best with everyone on day 2 as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

