The best team! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.08.21 09:48)

Everyone, morning\(・o・)/

I wonder if everyone’s up yet? LOL

A morning update is rare!! LOL

I can update my blog in the morning too~ヾ(^▽^)ノ

Yesterday was a Team A performance!!

It really is fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s too fun!!

The last performance before Tokyo Dome.

It was a little sad though…

I love this team too much, so I was happy to be able to do a Team A performance with all of these members…

And after it was over
we had a Team A party♪

We’re close.

There was a cake too!!

Everyone loves Team A(≧∀≦)

I had the Team A chocolate, it was delicious!

I felt like every day is going by fast.

Everyone in Team A.

I love you~(*⌒▽⌒*)

Ahaha(^。^;)

Well~ I want to spend today well so it doesn’t go to waste!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

