Rock\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.08.15 16:28)

Good afternoon!

On the 12th
at SHIBUYA AX

I had
GIRL ROCK FACTORY12☆

The MCs were Asakura Daisuke-san, Katou Izumi-san, and me, Watanabe Mayu.
I’m sorry I couldn’t participate until the middle (>_<)

But really, girls rock is wonderful!
Even though we're all girls, they're so cool! I look up to them♪

I learned a lot.
I want to learn to play the guitar!

I was the MC, so I went with a adult-colored dress (^-^) Cute

I have news!

I’m going to be a guest in tomorrow’s Waratte Ii Tomo Telephone Shocking!

It’s my first time appearing by myself…I’m super nervous (>_<)

I wonder what I should talk about, ahhhh what to do…
I'll do my best!!

Everyone, please watch it\(^o^)/

If I eat waffles after a meal I'll be full and it hurts…

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

