Radio! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.08.13 21:48)

Good evening!

Everyone, are you enjoying summer?

I went to see fireworks with some other members earlierヾ(^▽^)ノ

Pretty, right(≧∀≦)

It was my second time
seeing fireworks this year♪

I couldn’t go see them last year, so
I’m happy(☆▽☆ )

Because you really feel like it’s summer when you see fireworks

And today is Sae-chan’s HAPPY birthday♪

Sae-chan, congrats!

I love the always-smiling Sae-chan(*^▽^)/★*☆♪

Sae-chan, please have a lovely year♪

Ah!

Everyone, did you listen to the radio show?

It was fun today too!!

Well~

I’m going to sleep early today!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

