[I want to send shining days ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.08.14 21:45)

Lately I haven’t had any performances
it’s really lonely.

I want to stand on stage again…

Where are the Team K performances(´;ω;`)

Though
Tokyo Dome is getting closer.

I’m super duper looking forward to it, but
I’m really nervous. LOL

We’ll definitely make it the best concert
for everyone

Everyone, look forward to it(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Well, I’m done with work for today*・゜

I was able to be with my beloved members
I was happy and spent the time well

I’ll do my best tomorrow too!!

Anyway, I want to take a bath
as soon as I get home LOL

Today I wore a jersey
I designed///

I forgot to take a picture of the design on the back(∵*)Tehepero

The people in charge of the birthday show made it for me///

I really really like it!!

It’s cute(*ノωノ)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

