[Mumbling ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.08.09 21:03)

Today Papa came home early
and my family ate dinner together

It was gyouza and yakiniku and vegetables
and my beloved edamame(〃ノωノ)

Once I start eating edamame I can’t stop LOL

Why are they so delicious.

I can’t stop my hand.

Ahhhhhh!

I love edamameLOL

I got some stamina too
so I’m satisfied///

Tomorrow is my first Warota radio in a while*・゜

I’ll do my best ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

