For the first time in a while! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.08.07 19:42)

Good evening~(*≧m≦*)

Everyone, how are you?

This summer is pretty hot too♪
I’m sweating a lot every day( TДT)

Even when I take a bath in the evening
I sweat so much I have to take one in the morning too!

I wonder if my metabolism is good?

I have to work hard on my diet…

So I lose a little each day!!

I’ll get thinner in a healthy way! LOL

Ah!

Hot summer.

My dogs are energetic enough so they don’t lose to the heat(*⌒▽⌒*)

It’s fading into dusk. LOL

Recently I bought toys for those two, but…

They keep scrambling for it~~~.

Even though there’s a lot, they keep fighting over one(*´д`*)

They’re in trouble. LOL

Well~ they’re cute like that( 〃▽〃)

Ufufu.

Well~
(⌒∇⌒)ノ””

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

