Too energetic! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.08.02 20:03)

Everyone, how are you?

I’m pretty
energetic!

I’m too energetic
it’s a problem LOL

I’m so far from summer fatigue
that I’m more like
“what’s summer fatigue?!” LOL

Everyone, do you have summer fatigue?

There aren’t any handshake events this months, so
I can’t meet everyone
it’s lonely ( TДT)

I want to meet everyone soon LOL

Recently I’ve become able to talk a lot at handshake events, it’s super fun!!

Well, I still have a while to go, but
I’ll do my best
so I can talk a lot!!

Yes!

I’m in a good mood right now!

Because I ate shark fin♪

Well then
see you later~~~~ヾ(^▽^)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

