I forgot my G+ at work. Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.07.30 23:57)

Today I went to see
Peter Pan!!

Musicals really are amazing!

It was a dream-like place!

Singing and dancing
and crying and laughing.

It was lovely.

I was able to meet
Micchan, who played Peter Pan
for the first time in a while

and was also able to meet
Tobiraza’s Risa-san.

And Suuchan too♪

I was happy to meet everyone( 〃▽〃)

And seeing everyone doing their best made me realize I have to work hard too!!

Suuchan was cute!

I wanted to see
the double-cast Moeno too(≧∀≦)

It’s too bad I couldn’t see her…

I really love musicals!

I only started liking musicals after seeing Annie, but I want to see a lot of musicals and stand on stage for one.

I can’t sing or dance at all, but I want to be in one.

There are a lot of things I’m still lacking, so I’ll do my best in all of them!!!

Peter Pan!

Please do your best up through the end!!!

Thanks for the lovely time!

I got this from Suuchan on the way outヾ(^▽^)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

