WaniSham\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.07.29 01:09)

Good evening!
It’s Mayuyu!

Today there was the biggest event of the summer
at Zepp DiverCity!

The first day of “GIRLS’ FACTORY 12”

happened (^-^)/ It finished safely.

Everyone who came for us, thank you very much!
The audience was really kind, it was very reassuring. I was able to relax!

The people who performed today were

Sumioka Rina-san (opening act)
Ieiri Leo-san
Nanba Shiho-san
Gotou Mariko-san
miwa-san
Momoiro Clover Z-san

But really~ it was really wonderful! It was too fun.
Everyone, thank you very very much!

And in the opening
I, Watanabe Mayu, sang two songs with Asakura Daisuke-san’s performance and Katou Izumi-san’s chorus!

A Daisuke-san arrangement
of the song I released the other day
“Otona Jellybeans”.

And Katou Izumi-san’s famous song
“Suki ni Natte Yokatta”.

The arrangement of OtoJelly was very cute! I like it a lot♪
“Suki ni Natte Yokatta” is really a lovely song. I was really happy to sing a song I love with Izumi-san.

Daisuke-san, Izumi-san
thank you very much!

Today I thought Gotou Mariko-san’s stage was very fun.
I want to see her again!

“miwaClo”, the collaboration between miwa-san and MomoClo-san, was also very cute! WaniSham was the best

I was able to see everyone having fun, so it was fun for me too. I won’t forget it!

Please support us tomorrow too♪

By the way, today’s costume
I went with an adult-ish feel (^-^) And a bun hairstyle☆

It was a hot day…let’s do our best tomorrow too, everyone (>人<;)

Good night!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

