[ZIP ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.07.26 13:14)

Today I made a live appearance
on “ZIP!” this morning (*^^*)

Anyone watch it?

I told Mama
last night
“record it!” but…

“I recorded it, but it didn’t show up…”

(T_T) (T_T)

Haha.

Making excuses←←←

Well, regrouping a bit
I have a photoshoot now*・゜

I’ll do my best so I don’t lose to my sleepiness

And Team K’s
captain, Akimoto!!

Happy birthday(*ノωノ)

And thanks for everything!!

She’s like an older sister to me
I love her…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

