Sashiko♪Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.07.24 00:36)

Good evening!

Today was
Sasshii’s send-off show!!

I haven’t been on stage with her since
she went to HKT48, so I was happy to be backstage with her for the first time in a whileヾ(^▽^)ノ

And today was a send-off party so it was a special show!

It was Mokugekisha up through the units, and then after that we did a lot of different songs!

HKT48 came too~(≧∀≦)

I was relieved a little
watching Sasshii dance with everyone as a member of HKT48.

Dancing and working hard with everyone….

and she faced forward.

So I think it’s not a sad parting

Sasshii will work even harder than she ever has before.

And I will do my best so I don’t lose to Sasshii.

I’m lonely we won’t be able to stand on stage together as Team A, but…

I won’t lose to Sasshii, next time we stand on stage together I’ll show I’ve grown LOL

Sasshii, do your best♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

