[The Shanghai continuation… ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.07.13 19:07)

Thanks for waiting

It’s a report of the handshake event in Shanghai*・゜LOL

First of all, everyone in Shanghai
was super kind( ;ω; )

They had boards
with my name
and called my name
and wore Ayarin t-shirts
I was really really
happy・゜

Everyone who came
thank you very
very much(*ノωノ)

The handshake event went by in the blink of an eye
I wanted to talk to everyone
more…

I want to meet everyone again///

Everyone, please wait
until we can meet again o(`^´*)

I LOVE Shanghai!!

I got Chinese clothes
and a fan from fans
It’s pink and super cute! I wonder when I should wear it…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

